Meet the 2016 Board of Directors

Stacey Ard
Chairman
Coastal Home Care
sard@coastalhomecare.us

Tim Turner
Vice-Chairman

Buggy Days Chairman
City of Barnesville
Tim.Turner@cityofbarnesville.com

Missy Kendrick
Treasurer
Barnesville-Lamar County Industrial Development Authority
missykendrick@bellsouth.net

Sandy Harris
Past-Chairman
sandysmail372@bellsouth.net

Jenea Morgan
Enercon Enpower, LLC.
jmorgan@enercon-eng.com

Wimpy Vaughan
Lamar County Code Enforcement
winjavi@att.net

Kelly Hughes
Barnesville-Lamar County Library
khughes@frrls.net

April Mason
Melvin, Rooks, & Howell, P.C.
amason@mrhcpa.com

Mark Farmer
Team One Realty
m21farmer@netzero.com

Nick Martin
Ag South Farm Credit
nmartin@agsouthfc.com

Shannon Reeder
Lamar County Board of Education
sreeder@lamar.k12.ga.us

Debbie Adamson
DB’s Pizzeria
dbspizzeria@yahoo.com

April Smith
E.P. Roberts Center
sm7apr@aol.com

Chad Thompson
United Bank
cthompson@unitedbank.net

Shanda Trent
United Bank
sharooks911@gmail.com

Tim Rooks
BBQ & Blues Festival Chairman
Bankston Lumber
tim@bankstonlumber.com

Peter Banks
Mayor
City of Barnesville
peterbanks@bellsouth.net

Joe Bostwick
Mayor
City of Milner
joebostwick@yahoo.com

Dr. Max Burns
President
Gordon State College
mburns@gordonstate.edu

Charles Glass
Lamar County Commission Chairman
Lamar County Commission
cglass@lamarcountyga.com

Kenneth Roberts
Chairman of IDA
City of Barnesville
kenneth.roberts@cityofbarnesville.com

Niki Sappington
City Liaison
City of Barnesville
niki.sappinton@cityofbarnesville.com

Dr. Jute Wilson
Superintendent of Schools
Lamar County Board of Education
jute.wilson@lamar.k12.ga.us