Meet the 2017 Board of Directors

Stacey Ard
Chairman
Coastal Home Care
sard@coastalhomecare.us

Tim Turner
Vice-Chairman

Buggy Days Chairman
City of Barnesville
Tim.Turner@cityofbarnesville.com

Shanna Cherry
Treasurer
Heritage Inn of Barnesville
shannacherry1004@gmail.com

Jenea Morgan

Kathryn Claxton
kathryn@srivers.net

April Mason
Melvin, Rooks, & Howell, P.C.
amason@mrhcpa.com

Mark Farmer
Team One Realty
m21farmer@netzero.com

Terrell Selph
Ag South Farm Credit
tselph@agsouthfc.com

Sharon Greer
sgreer675@att.net

Debbie Adamson
DB’s Pizzeria
dbspizzeria@yahoo.com

Blane Parker
United Bank
bparker@unitedbank.net

Belinda Penamon
City of Barnesville Police Department
nikkipen3@yahoo.com

Kevin Cole
BBQ & Blues Festival Chairman
Randstad Macon
kevinleecolega@gmail.com

Peter Banks
Mayor
City of Barnesville
peterbanks@bellsouth.net

Joe Bostwick
Mayor
City of Milner
joebostwick@yahoo.com

Dr. Max Burns
President
Gordon State College
mburns@gordonstate.edu

Charles Glass
Lamar County Commission Chairman
Lamar County Commission
cglass@lamarcountyga.com

Kenneth Roberts
Chairman of IDA
City of Barnesville
kenneth.roberts@cityofbarnesville.com

Niki Sappington
City Liaison
City of Barnesville
niki.sappinton@cityofbarnesville.com

Dr. Jute Wilson
Superintendent of Schools
Lamar County Board of Education
jute.wilson@lamar.k12.ga.us